Harris County Insurance

Baytown Agency
608 Rollingbrook Drive
Baytown, Texas 77521
(281) 427-6511
Pasadena Agency
825 Southmore Ave
Suite 202
Pasadena, Texas 77502
(713) 481-0700
Houston Metro Agency
4221 Telephone Road
Houston, Texas 77087
(832) 500-3666
(713) 641-1234
Houston Agency
13030 Woodforest Blvd
Suite C
Houston, Texas 77015
(832) 582-8500

Se Habla Espaņol
E-Mail Us
Bookmark Us
About Us       Baytown Office       Pasadena Office       Meet Our Staff       Companies We Represent       Careers       We Buy Agencies      Links         

Our Staff

Management
Name Position Extension E-Mail
Bertha Garcia Baytown Office Manager (855) 621-5096 bertha@harriscountyinsurance.com
Rosie Gutierrez Pasadena Office Manager (713) 481-0700 rosie@harriscountyinsurance.com
Jessica Garcia-Lopez Houston Office Manager (832) 582-8500 jessica@harriscountyinsurance.com
Texas Personal Insurance
Name Position Extension E-Mail
Loreli Puentes Personal Lines CSR Baytown Office (855) 621-5096 loreli@harriscountyinsurance.com
Monica Shultz Personal Lines CSR Baytown Office (855) 621-5096 monica@harriscountyinsurance.com
Lorena Garcia Personal Lines CSR Houston Office (832) 582-8500 lorena@harriscountyinsurance.com
Enedina Chapa Personal Lines CSR Pasadena Office (713) 481-0700 enedina@harriscountyinsurance.com
Lisa Pritchett Personal Lines CSR Pasadena Office (713) 481-0700 lisa@harriscountyinsurance.com
Texas Business Insurance/Commercial Insurance
Name Position Extension E-Mail
Kyle Carrier Outside Commercial Sales Baytown Office (855) 621-5096 kyle@harriscountyinsurance.com
Kelle Davis Commercial Lines CSR Baytown Office (855) 621-5096 kelle@harriscountyinsurance.com
Denice Young Commercial Lines Assistant Baytown Office (855) 621-5096 denicey@harriscountyinsurance.com
Lisa Pritchett Commercial Lines CSR Pasadena Office (713) 481-0700 lisa@harriscountyinsurance.com
Texas Commercial Trucking
Name Position Extension E-Mail
Yolanda Perez Commercial Lines CSR Baytwon Office (855) 621-5096 yolanda@harriscountyinsurance.com
Life, Health & Financial Services
Name Position Extension E-Mail
Monica Schultz Personal Lines CSR Manager Baytown Office (855) 621-5096 monica@harriscountyinsurance.com
Commercial Bonds
Name Position Extension E-Mail
Denice Young Commercial Bonds Baytown Office (855) 621-5096 denicey@harriscountyinsurance.com

AGENCY LICENSE # 3664
Copyright @ 2007 Harris County Insurance Center - All Rights Reserved
Offices in Houston, Baytown, and Pasadena Texas.
Note: As stated in our "Terms of Service" (TOS) agreement, descriptions of insurance coverage on this web site are for informational purposes only and may not apply, or be included on your policy. Please contact us to confirm coverage provided on your insurance policy or policies your are contemplating purchasing.